On the Road with JD McPherson - April 2018

Going out with good friends, and one of my fave groups, the JD McPherson band April 2018 through Midwest and East Coast!

Tue Apr 10 - Cincinnati, OH- 20th Century Theatre

Wed Apr 11 - Wapakoneta, OH - Route 33 Rhythm and Brews 

Thu Apr 12 - Pittsburgh, PA - Mr. Smalls

Fri Apr 13 - Rochester, NY- Harro East Ballroom

Sat Apr 14 - Montreal, QC- Lā€™Astral

Sun Apr 15 - Burlington, VT- Higher Ground Showcase

Mon Apr 16 - Portland, ME - Port City Music Hall

Tue Apr 17 - Boston, MA - The Sinclair

Wed Apr 18 - Fall River, MA - Narrows Center

Thu Apr 19 - Holyoke, MA - Gateway City Arts

Fri Apr 20 - New York, NY - Bowery Ballroom